Each year the NJ State Federation of Sportsmen’s Clubs seeks nominations from members and the general public for their awards.  They are:

  1. The Keith Griffiths Memorial Award
  2. The Frank Valgenti Award
  3. The George P. Howard Conservation Award
  4. The Jeannette A. Vreeland Award
  5. The Director’s Conservation Award (separate application)

Click here to see who has received these awards in the past.

Nominations are being accepted until March 25, 2016.  The Awards will be presented at our annual banquet Saturday, April 16, 2016.

Download Forms here